Copyright © Mountain States Fence. All Rights Reserved.
Call 1-800-873-3623 or email msfence@msfence.com today to receive a quote. With over 50 years of experience, Mountain States Fence can assist you in all your fencing needs.
Contact Us
Experience & Integrity
With over 50 years in the fence business, Mountain States Fence prides itself on providing excellent customer service with honesty and integrity. Allow our expert staff the opportunities to bid your projects accurately and on time.

Mountain States Fence Co.
3737 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone (801) 261-4224
Fax (801) 261-4509
​TOLL FREE 1-800-873-3623
Administrative Staff

Rick Higgins
President
General Manager
rhiggins@msfence.com

Lyn Leishman
Office Manager
lyn@msfence.com

Trever Metcalf
Construction Manager 
trever@msfence.com

Jenkit Kobsuk
Comptroller
jenkit@msfence.com

Alycia Luna
Accounts Payable / Payroll / Purchasing
alycia@msfence.com

Neecholl Nielsen
Accounts Receivable
neecholl@msfence.com
​​
​​​
Sales Staff

Bob Brown
Sales Manager/Estimator
bob@msfence.com

Terry Waite
Estimator
terry@msfence.com

Tyler Vass
Estimator
tyler@msfence.com

Mark Fitch
Safety Director / Inside Sales & Temporary Fence
markf@msfence.com

Nick Duff
Marketing Director / Sales
nickd@msfence.com​​​​​

FOR EMERGENCY REPAIRS CALL 1-800-873-3623
​Proven reliability for over 50 years.
 Phone 801-261-4224 / 800-873-3623       
MOUNTAIN STATES FENCE